Skip to content

Under The Grey Sky — Beautiful Day With Playful Waves

July 27, 2012

“I have always loved the beach. The smell of the salty water, the wind in my face, the gentle roar of the waves all combine to create a sense of peace and calm.”–Anonymous

Sunshine and beach!

That’s what I had hoped for on my visit to beach early this week. After an hour-long drive, I was greeted by grey sky and deep haze. But the playful waves were in great spirits, putting on a big show. I couldn’t help capturing their moves, some calm and some aggressive. They were beautiful anyways.

Walk along the shore and enjoy them.

Hope you enjoyed the walk?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

